The Bakersfield Business Network is led by a Board of Directors. Each members is eligible for the Board of Directors after a year of membership in good standing and elected by the membership. A Board Member serves for a term of 3 years and a maximum two consecutive terms.

2020 Board President
Erick Bautista
Icon Printing Solutions

Vice President/Treasurer
John Duffield CPA/MST/CTC

Past President
Karen Bonanno
PAS Associates

Membership Chair
Greg Desme
C2 Financial

Cameron Cerda
Bakersfield Patio Covers &
Seamless Rain Gutters

Carter Piper
Wells Fargo Advisors

Executive Director
Jaime Johnson